Who is AREMIS?

With around 100 talented staff and over 20 years of experience, AREMIS is a leading European provider of consultancy, services and technologies for managing property and the work environment.

Practical matters in brief...

The areas we work in

Introduction

AREMIS guides you in the ongoing management and optimisation of property, work spaces and services to buildings and their occupants.

As the second most important cost centre and a key factor for motivation and efficiency, the work environment deserves close attention as well as reliable, proven managerial solutions. AREMIS helps you to implement these solutions, giving you peace of mind and the ability to keep developing with each passing day.

Our history

2017

New logo AREMIS

AREMIS Group continues its development and chooses to express its DNA. “Serenity Grows.” is the result of the approach taken with AREMIS employees. Both within AREMIS and for our customers, we work every day for a greater peace of mind.

1993

1st assignments with CAFM

DBAssociates completes its first assignments using ARCHIBUS in continental Europe and introduces its CAFM business (Computer Aided Facility Management), the first fruits of our technology activities.

1995

Office in Luxembourg

Capitalising on its first projects in the Grand Duchy, DBAssociates creates a subsidiary to develop local business.

1996

Office in Paris

Creation of a structure in Paris by DBAssociates and first implementations of ARCHIBUS in France.

1998

1st international task

Following the consolidation of the management of its various sites, the European Space Agency introduces CAFM across 4 countries: Germany, France, Italy and the Netherlands

1999

Office in Lausanne

AREMIS’ business in Switzerland started with the acquisition by DBAssociates of a Lausanne company. Our clients are leading local and international businesses and organisations.

2005

1st global task

UBS appoints AREMIS to handle the worldwide rollout of its Global MIS for Facility Management system in order to optimise the management of its workspaces and office occupancy in continental Europe, UK, the US and Asia-Pacific.

2010

AREMIS Group established

The AREMIS was established as part of a Management Buy-Out with 4 locations: Brussels, Paris, Lausanne and Luxembourg.

2014

> 45 million m² managed

More than 45 million m² are now managed by consultants or solutions used by AREMIS in Europe and the rest of the world.

2015

AREMIS laureate to Gazelles in Brussels

In Belgium, among the fastest-growing companies in Brussels, AREMIS is the laureate of the Gazelles Award 2015 – Medium Enterprises.

2017 timeline image 1993 timeline image 1995 timeline image 1996 timeline image 1998 timeline image 1999 timeline image 2005 timeline image 2010 timeline image 2014 timeline image 2015 timeline image

2015

2017

1993

1995

1996

1998

1999

2005

2010

2014

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Switzerland and elsewhere

Established in 4 countries, our network of partners offers you worldwide coverage. Highly aware of the specific features of each market, we also bring our experience and expertise gained internationally. AREMIS and its staff are members of several local and international associations.

Over 20 years of experience

Our expertise working for you

Your contacts at AREMIS

Sangara Klespis

AREMIS Belgium
Managing Director
s.klespis@aremis.com

Hendrik Bollion

AREMIS Belgium
FM Development & Operations Manager
h.bollion@aremis.com

Régine Bruyère

AREMIS Belgium-Luxembourg
Senior Account Manager
r.bruyere@aremis.com

Bart D'heer

AREMIS Belgium
Account & Development Director
b.dheer@aremis.com

André Van Schel

AREMIS Belgium
IS Operations Manager
a.vanschel@aremis.com

Pierre Lusteau

AREMIS France
Director
p.lusteau@aremis.com

Pascal Vottier

Pascal Vottier

AREMIS France
Senior Consultant
p.vottier@aremis.com

Amaury de Saint Martin

Amaury de Saint Martin

AREMIS France
Sales Manager
a.desaintmartin@aremis.com

Franck De Montigny

AREMIS France
IS Operations Manager
f.demontigny@aremis.com

Thomas Fastenakel

AREMIS Group
Director Information Systems
t.fastenakel@aremis.com

Manuel Tang

AREMIS Group
Senior Consultant
m.tang@aremis.com

Fabienne Lecannuet

AREMIS Suisse
Business Development Manager
f.lecannuet@aremis.com

Florian Engesser

AREMIS Suisse
Area Manager
f.engesser@aremis.com

Vincent Glibert

AREMIS Suisse
Sales Consultant
v.glibert@aremis.com

Patrice Jaquier

AREMIS Suisse
Director
p.jaquier@aremis.com

Maxime Vanhamme

AREMIS Suisse
Director
m.vanhamme@aremis.com

Xavier Orts

AREMIS Group
Managing Director
x.orts@aremis.com

Bart Timmerman

AREMIS Group
Director
b.timmerman@aremis.com

Jean-Michel Kluft

AREMIS Group
Director - YARDI Consulting Services
jm.kluft@aremis.com

Réginald Thomas

AREMIS Group
Director
r.thomas@aremis.com

Axel Tasiaux

AREMIS Group
Director
a.tasiaux@aremis.com

Patrick Mets

AREMIS Group
Director Finance & Human Resources
p.mets@aremis.com

Nathalie Delande

AREMIS Belgium
HR Manager
n.delande@aremis.com

France De Lièvre

AREMIS Belgium
Accountant
f.delievre@aremis.com

Nathalie Chapron

AREMIS France
Responsable Administratif et Financier
n.chapron@aremis.com

Laura Chovelon

AREMIS Suisse
Finance & HR Officer
l.chovelon@aremis.com

The Board of Directors

Jean-Marie Greindl

President of the Board
jm.greindl@aremis.com

Stéphane Verbeeck

Administrator
s.verbeeck@aremis.com

Xavier Orts

Delegated Administrator
x.orts@aremis.com

Jean-Michel Kluft

Administrator
jm.kluft@aremis.com

Réginald Thomas

Administrator
r.thomas@aremis.com

Patrick Mets

Directeur Finance & Human Resources (Observer)
p.mets@aremis.com

Bertrand Duzan

Observer (France)
b.duzan@aremis.com

Bernard Haas

Observer (France)
b.haas@aremis.com