Who is AREMIS?

With around 100 talented staff and over 20 years of experience, AREMIS is a leading European provider of consultancy, services and technologies for managing property and the work environment.

Practical matters in brief...

The areas we work in

Introduction

AREMIS guides you in the ongoing management and optimisation of property, workspaces and services to buildings and their occupants.

As the second most important cost centre and a key factor for motivation and efficiency, the work environment deserves close attention as well as reliable, proven managerial solutions. AREMIS helps you to implement these solutions, giving you peace of mind and the ability to keep developing with each passing day.

Our history

2019

Opening of our subsidiary in Zurich

With its fifth office, AREMIS complements the workplace concepts practiced at other locations by using the most technologically advanced coworking space in the region. The local presence also strengthens regional and global customer support.

1993

1st assignments with CAFM

DBAssociates completes its first assignments using ARCHIBUS in continental Europe and introduces its CAFM business (Computer Aided Facility Management), the first fruits of our technology activities.

1995

Office in Luxembourg

Capitalising on its first projects in the Grand Duchy, DBAssociates creates a subsidiary to develop local business.

1996

Office in Paris

Creation of a structure in Paris by DBAssociates and first implementations of ARCHIBUS in France.

1998

1st international task

Following the consolidation of the management of its various sites, the European Space Agency introduces CAFM across 4 countries: Germany, France, Italy and the Netherlands

1999

Office in Lausanne

AREMIS’ business in Switzerland started with the acquisition by DBAssociates of a Lausanne company. Our clients are leading local and international businesses and organisations.

2005

1st global task

UBS appoints AREMIS to handle the worldwide rollout of its Global MIS for Facility Management system in order to optimise the management of its workspaces and office occupancy in continental Europe, UK, the US and Asia-Pacific.

2010

AREMIS Group established

The AREMIS was established as part of a Management Buy-Out with 4 locations: Brussels, Paris, Lausanne and Luxembourg.

2014

> 45 million m² managed

More than 45 million m² are now managed by consultants or solutions used by AREMIS in Europe and the rest of the world.

2015

AREMIS laureate to Gazelles in Brussels

In Belgium, among the fastest-growing companies in Brussels, AREMIS is the laureate of the Gazelles Award 2015 – Medium Enterprises.

2017

New logo AREMIS

AREMIS Group continues its development and chooses to express its DNA. “Serenity Grows.” is the result of the approach taken with AREMIS employees. Both within AREMIS and for our customers, we work every day for a greater peace of mind.

2017 timeline image 1993 timeline image 1995 timeline image 1996 timeline image 1998 timeline image 1999 timeline image 2005 timeline image 2010 timeline image 2014 timeline image 2015 timeline image 2017 timeline image

2017

2019

1993

1995

1996

1998

1999

2005

2010

2014

2015

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Switzerland and elsewhere

Established in 4 countries, our network of partners offers you worldwide coverage. Highly aware of the specific features of each market, we also bring our experience and expertise gained internationally. AREMIS and its staff are members of several local and international associations.

Over 25 years of experience

Our expertise working for you

Your contacts at AREMIS

AREMIS Group

Xavier Orts
Xavier Orts

Xavier Orts

AREMIS Group
Chief Executive Officer
x.orts@aremis.com

Thomas Fastenakel
Thomas Fastenakel

Thomas Fastenakel

AREMIS Group
Director Information Systems
t.fastenakel@aremis.com

Bart Timmerman
Bart Timmerman

Bart Timmerman

AREMIS Group
Director
b.timmerman@aremis.com

Réginald Thomas
Réginald Thomas

Réginald Thomas

AREMIS Group
Director
r.thomas@aremis.com

Axel Tasiaux
Axel Tasiaux

Axel Tasiaux

AREMIS Group
Director
a.tasiaux@aremis.com

Coralie Nana
Coralie Nana

Coralie Nana

AREMIS Group
Financial Controller
c.nana@aremis.com

Stanislas Leroy
Stanislas Leroy

Stanislas Leroy

AREMIS Group
CFA
s.leroy@aremis.com

Christine Kastoun
Christine Kastoun

Christine Kastoun

AREMIS Group
Directrice Talent Management
c.kastoun@aremis.com

AREMIS Belgium

Régine Bruyère
Régine Bruyère

Régine Bruyère

AREMIS Belgium
Senior Account Manager
r.bruyere@aremis.com

Mattias Foubert
Mattias Foubert

Mattias Foubert

AREMIS Belgium
Practice Leader
m.foubert@aremis.com

Bart D'heer
Bart D'heer

Bart D'heer

AREMIS Belgium
Director
b.dheer@aremis.com

Vincent Glibert
Vincent Glibert

Vincent Glibert

AREMIS Belgium
Senior Consultant
v.glibert@aremis.com

Simon Gautry
Simon Gautry

Simon Gautry

AREMIS Belgium
Practice Leader
s.gautry@aremis.com

Maxime Vanhamme
Maxime Vanhamme

Maxime Vanhamme

AREMIS Belgium
Information Security Officer
m.vanhamme@aremis.com

Celine Ferreira Maia
Celine Ferreira Maia

Celine Ferreira Maia

AREMIS Belgium
Marketing junior officer
c.ferreiramaia@aremis.com

AREMIS France

Pierre Lusteau
Pierre Lusteau

Pierre Lusteau

AREMIS France
Director
p.lusteau@aremis.com

Pascal Vottier
Pascal Vottier

Pascal Vottier

AREMIS France
Senior Consultant
p.vottier@aremis.com

Amaury de Saint Martin
Amaury de Saint Martin

Amaury de Saint Martin

AREMIS France
Sales Manager
a.desaintmartin@aremis.com

Franck De Montigny
Franck De Montigny

Franck De Montigny

AREMIS France
IS Operations Manager
f.demontigny@aremis.com

Jean-Michel Kluft
Jean-Michel Kluft

Jean-Michel Kluft

AREMIS France
Director
jm.kluft@aremis.com

Manuel Tang
Manuel Tang

Manuel Tang

AREMIS France
Senior Consultant
m.tang@aremis.com

Sophie Leonard
Sophie Leonard

Sophie Leonard

AREMIS France
Practice Leader PWO
s.leonard@aremis.com

Antoine Buguel
Antoine Buguel

Antoine Buguel

AREMIS France
Practice Leader YARDI
a.buguel@aremis.com

AREMIS Switzerland

Florian Engesser
Florian Engesser

Florian Engesser

AREMIS Switzerland
Area Manager
f.engesser@aremis.com

Laura Chovelon
Laura Chovelon

Laura Chovelon

AREMIS Switzerland
Area Manager
l.chovelon@aremis.com

Frédéric Cornu
Frédéric Cornu

Frédéric Cornu

AREMIS Switzerland
Practice Leader
f.cornu@aremis.com

Lum Osmani
Lum Osmani

Lum Osmani

AREMIS Switzerland
Sales and BizDev Manager
l.osmani@aremis.com

Danaée Keller
Danaée Keller

Danaée Keller

AREMIS Switzerland
Marketing Officer
d.keller@aremis.com

AREMIS Luxemburg

Axel Tasiaux
Axel Tasiaux

Axel Tasiaux

AREMIS Switzerland
Director
a.tasiaux@aremis.com

Corinne Jungling
Corinne Jungling

Corinne Jungling

AREMIS Luxemburg
Senior Project Manager
c.jungling@aremis.com

AREMIS Support Team

Nathalie Delande
Nathalie Delande

Nathalie Delande

AREMIS Belgium
HR Manager
n.delande@aremis.com

France De Lièvre
France De Lièvre

France De Lièvre

AREMIS Belgium
Accountant
f.delievre@aremis.com

Nathalie Chapron
Nathalie Chapron

Nathalie Chapron

AREMIS France
Finance & HR manager
n.chapron@aremis.com

Charles Venouil
Charles Venouil

Charles Venouil

AREMIS Switzerland
HR & Finance Coordinator
c.venouil@aremis.com

The Board of Directors

Jean-Marie Greindl

President of the Board
jm.greindl@aremis.com

Xavier Orts

Delegated Administrator
x.orts@aremis.com

Jean-Michel Kluft

Administrator
jm.kluft@aremis.com

Réginald Thomas

Administrator
r.thomas@aremis.com

Bart Timmerman

Administrator
b.timmerman@aremis.com

Tamas Polster

Administrator
 

Olivier Vangrunderbeek

Administrator